Conference Committee

2019 International Conference on Advanced Bioinformatics and Biomedical Engineering (ICABB 2019) aims to gather professors, researchers, scholars and industrial pioneers all over the world. ICABB is the premier forum for the presentation and exchange of past experiences and new advances and research results in the field of theoretical and industrial experience. The conference welcomes contributions which promote the exchange of ideas and rational discourse between educators and researchers all over the world. We aim to building an idea-trading platform for the purpose of encouraging researcher participating in this event. ICABB 2019 is recruiting excellent persons related to Advanced Bioinformatics and Biomedical Engineering to join in Conference Committee. If you are interested, please send a brief CV with photo to the conference email box:

General Conference Chair

Prof. Taesung Park, Seoul National University, South Korea

Prof. Seungyoon Nam, Seoul National University, South Korea

Program Chair

Prof. Qiang Fang, Shantou University, China

Prof. Taejin Ahn, Handong Global University, South Korea

Technical Committee

Prof. Xiaomei Wu, Fudan University, China

Prof. Kenta Nakai, University of Tokyo, Japan

Dr. Yuan Zhou, Peking University, China

Prof. Max Garzon, University of Memphis, USA

Prof. Kui Zhang, Michigan Technological University, USA

Prof. Yusen Zhang, Shandong University, China

Prof. Shihua Zhang, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Assoc. Prof. Adam G. Polak, Wrocław University of Science and Technology, Poland

Assoc. Prof. Hongyan Xu, Augusta University, USA

Assoc. Prof. Haijun Gong, Saint Louis University, USA

Assoc. Prof. Zhifu Sun, Mayo Clinic (Rochester, MN), USA

Assoc. Prof. Wen-Chang Lin, Yang-Ming University, Taiwan

Assist. Prof. Giuditta Franco, Verona University, Italy

Assist. Prof. Wooyoung Kim, University of Washington, USA

Assist. Prof. Xuan Guo, University of North Texas, USA

Dr. Asmita Sautreau, University of Portsmouth, UK

Dr. Joel P. Arrais, University of Coimbra, Portugal

Dr. Tony Smith, University of Waikato, New Zealand

Dr. Marissa Gray, Stevens Institute of Technology, USA

Dr. Wen Zhang, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, USA

Dr. Yangyang Hao, Veracyte Inc., USA

Prof. Juan M Corchado, University of Salamanca, Spain

Dr. Jianghan Qu, Veracyte Inc., USA

Assist. Prof. Monwadee Wonglapsuwan, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand

Assoc. Prof. Yi Guo, Fudan University, China

Assoc. Prof. Yunping Zheng, South China University Of Technology, China

Dr. Balamurugan Shanmugam, Head-Reseach and Development, QUANTS - IS & CS, India

Dr. Phan Duy Hung, FPT University, Vietnam

Assoc. Prof. Jiang Gui, Dartmouth College, USA

Dr. Le Nguyen Quoc Khanh, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Joe Song, New Mexico State University, USA

Assist. Prof. Lijun Cheng, Ohio State University, USA

Assoc. Prof. Dukka KC, North Carolina A&T State University, USA

Dr. Richard Edwards, University of New South Wales, Australia

Assoc. Prof. Jia Meng, Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China

Assist. Prof. Gahangir Hossain, Texas A&M University-Kingsville, USA

Assoc. Prof. Nadeem Sheikh, University of the Punjab, Pakistan

Assist. Prof. Alessio Bottrighi, University of Eastern Piedmont, Italy

Assist. Prof. Jin Lu, University of Michigan, USA

Dr. Anupam Biswas, National Institute of Technology Silchar, India